Study visits outside the EU

  • Partner universities in countries such as Switzerland, Mexico, Tanzania, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, South Africa, UK.
  • The partnerships are subject to very different general conditions with regard to study places, funding opportunities and tuition fees.
  • Duration: 2 to 12 months
  • Application deadline: 15 March (winter semester), 15 September (summer semester)
  • Please note that due to limited funding, we cannot guarantee financial support for a study visit outside the EU.