Team

Head of Library

  • Mag. Andreas Hepperger, MSc, 
    Head of Department
    Library
    Campus Eisenstadt
    Phone: +43 5 7705-3120
    E-mail: andreas.hepperger@fh-burgenland.at
  • Campus Eisenstadt

  • David Piniel, 
    Staff Member
    Library
    Campus Eisenstadt
    Phone: +43 5 7705-3132
    E-mail: david.piniel@fh-burgenland.at
  • Anja-Michaela Kokas, 
    Staff Member
    Library
    Campus Eisenstadt
    Phone: +43 5 7705-3130
    E-mail: Anja-Michaela.Kokas@fh-burgenland.at
  • Dajana Roß-Behr, BA MA, 
    Staff Member
    Library
    Campus Eisenstadt
    Phone: +43 5 7705-3131
    E-mail: dajana.ross-behr@fh-burgenland.at
  • MitarbeiterInnen Campus Pinkafeld

  • Mag. Elisabeth Gstöttenmeier, 
    Staff Member
    Library
    Campus Pinkafeld
    Phone: +43 5 7705-3134
    E-mail: Elisabeth.Gstoettenmeier@fh-burgenland.at
  • Brigitta Hutter, 
    Staff Member
    • Library
    • Marketing & Communication
    Campus Pinkafeld
    Phone: +43 5 7705-3534
    E-mail: brigitta.hutter@fh-burgenland.at
    Service Center